“I Wuuuuuv Other Mama’s!”

June 6, 2012 § Leave a comment

My precious three year old little boy has been asking me to go to “Other Mama’s” house. Other Mama being my grandmother – DS calls his own grandmother “Mama” and I call MY grandmother “Mama”. Therefore, my grandmother, his great-grandmother, is “Other Mama”.

The last couple of days he has told me “I wuuuuuv Other Mama’s house”, and “He [she] has lots of toys”, and “I have so much fun at Other Mama’s”.

I guess I need to call up my grandmother and make plans to go see her, don’t I? What a cutie pie.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading “I Wuuuuuv Other Mama’s!” at Family Metamorphosis.

meta

